Where We Practice

Calhoun County Courthouse
Our attorneys represent clients in courts throughout the State of Alabama. In addition to handling cases in all levels of trial and appellate courts at the State level, our attorneys are also licensed in both the Northern and Middle Districts of the United States District Court in Alabama, as well as the 11th Circuit Court of Appeals located in Atlanta, GA.

David Johnston is also licensed to practice in the state of South Carolina.

Some of the counties and municipal courts in we they regularly handle cases:

  • Calhoun County – Anniston, Oxford, Jacksonville, Weaver, Piedmont, Ohatchee
  • Cleburne County – Heflin, Ranburne
  • Etowah County – Gadsden, Attalla, Rainbow City, Glencoe, Southside, Hokes Bluff
  • Cherokee County – Centre
  • St. Clair County – Pell City, Springville, Ashville, Riverside, Moody, Margaret
  • Talladega County – Talladega, Lincoln, Sylacauga, Childersburg, Munford
  • Clay County – Lineville, Ashland
  • Randolph County – Wedowee, Roanoke
  • Jefferson County – Birmingham, Bessemer, Hoover, Homewood, Trussville, Vestavia, Mountain Brook, Irondale, Gardendale, Leeds, Argo, Tarrant
  • Shelby County – Pelham, Alabaster, Harpersville, Columbiana, Calera
  • Marshall County – Boaz, Albertville, Guntersville, Arab
  • DeKalb County – Ft. Payne, Rainsville, Collinsville